NamelessMC

Internet Explorer

Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.

NamelessMC Voting Plugin Integration

Viewing all reviews for resource NamelessMC Voting Plugin Integration

[v1.0.5] Displays a vote page on your website listing top voters

Thanks! Setup was tricky as I've never setup a db on linux before, & my dedi had blocked listener ports. Once I was out of that works nicely!


| v1.0.4 | 7 months ago KingKoalaNetwork KingKoalaNetwork

Loved this module but am very sad that it is no longer being supported on new version of NamelessMC. It was a key feature that my players looked for on my website. Would be awesome if development could be started again!


| v1.0.2 | about 1 year ago Warmpopsicle Warmpopsicle

"Please configure this module in the fire modules/VotingPlugin/config.php first"
Such file didn't actually exist and my knowledge around this isn't that great. I couldn't use it or get it to work.


| v1.0.2 | over 2 years ago Ker35 Ker35

Looks like a good moudle,

I have a few problems, first of all,the staffCP little bit broken, the content isn't beside the left nav bar, it's just under the page,

Also I getting on vote page "Unable to retrieve data",

How can I fix it please? :)

(I'm usingĀ 2.0.0-pr9)


| v1.0.1 | over 3 years ago reflexLabs reflexLabs

Great Module! My only complain rn is that it seems to list every new player on the page even tho they have 0 votes.


| v1.0.1 | over 3 years ago Legit Legit

Module is pretty good but does not tsuppor v2


| v1.0.1 | over 3 years ago Kaspian Kaspian

4.5/5

I wish that the vote page, where it shows the vote sites and top voters, (domain.com/vote) could be modified so that the vote links and top voters would not be just one long line but instead it has pages. Other than that it is a great Module and I love it.

If this feature were to get added, then the rating is 5/5.


| v1.0.1 | over 3 years ago TheIceLeopard TheIceLeopard

Great resource ?


| v1.0.1 | over 4 years ago Fjuro Fjuro

Resource

Views
17746
Total Downloads
1946
First Release
29 Oct 2017
Last Release
01 Apr 2024
Category
NamelessMC v2 Modules
Rating

Version v1.0.5

Downloads
39
Release
01 Apr 2024, 10:47
Rating