NamelessMC

Internet Explorer

Internet Explorer is not supported. Please upgrade to a more modern browser.

NamelessMC Resources

Viewing all reviews for resource NamelessMC Resources

[v1.8.1] Share resources with your community

Cool module I translated it into German here.


| v1.8.0 | 11 months ago SyntaxxError SyntaxxError

This is a really nice resource, works straight out of the box and is compatible with several custom themes! 


I do have some suggestions for future updates:

  1. Sub categories.
    • This can make it look good on the websites
  2. Gallery tab for images.
    • It's always nice to have a tab for extra images instead of having 10 of them in the actual post, it just makes it look more clean and tidy.
  3. On Sale feature so each uploader can put things on sale if they so wish.
  4. Have information on each category to show when you are in the category (optional choice)
  5. A feature to search for a word/sentance in the title or the content of the resource.
    • Easier to find something when you search through resources.
  6. A feature where you're able to have big thumbnails, small thumbnails or just text to display the resources.
    • The images either as PNG, JPG or even GIF.
  7. Ability for people to save resources to a list they can view later, or display on their profile as a list they favourited.

| v1.7.1 | about 1 year ago Cathienna Cathienna

Pretty neat. More Payment options would be great since paypal takes a huuuuuge % off


| v1.7.1 | about 1 year ago 1day2die 1day2die

please update to version 2.0.x


| v1.7.1 | about 1 year ago aclec aclec

It is cool but i have a few problems with it. When i try to add a logo or a image to a resource, then i get this error page:

 

i hope this gets fixed or somebody tells me how to fix it.


| v1.7.1 | about 1 year ago JanjyTapYT01 JanjyTapYT01

Thanks for pr-13 Update


| v1.7.1 | about 1 year ago BijjuXD BijjuXD

v2.0-pr13 update?


| v1.6.1 | about 1 year ago Horatiu Horatiu

is there another payment method besides PayPal?


| v1.6.1 | over 2 years ago UlrichBR UlrichBR

An addon has is very useful especially for those who create certain resources and want to download them on the site without paying for a professional platform. I would like to see in future versions of this module, the possibility to create subcategories for the created categories. But even without this integration, the module works without problems and the users of my sites who used nameless were very satisfied.

Thank you so much for this platform and the benefits created, Samerton!


| v1.5.0 | over 2 years ago Horatiu Horatiu

Good, but there is a few things that would make it better - Like adding a way where we can upload .jar ( instead of having to zip it ) 

also maby adding more doc to the addon? like on how to do the paypal thing lol 

 

 


| v1.4.0 | over 2 years ago Duke Duke

Resource

Views
34916
Total Downloads
3022
First Release
29 Oct 2017
Last Release
23 May 2023
Category
NamelessMC v2 Modules
Rating

Version v1.8.1

Downloads
334
Release
23 May 2023, 18:52
Rating